Shannon Weickert Group

Prof Cyndi Shannon Weickert's picture
Professor Cyndi Shannon Weickert
Macquarie Group Foundation Chair of Schizophrenia Research, NeuRA, SRI and UNSW
Professor, School of Psychiatry, UNSW
T: +612 9399 1717
E: c.shannonweickert@neura.edu.au
Dr Tertia Purves-Tyson's picture
Dr Tertia Purves-Tyson
Senior Research Officer
NHMRC Peter Doherty Research Fellow
T: +612 9399 1751
E: t.purves-tyson@neura.edu.au
Dr Vibeke Catts's picture
Dr Vibeke Catts
Senior Research Officer, Schizophrenia Research Laboratory
Conjoint Lecturer, School of Psychiatry, UNSW
T: +612 9399 1748
E: v.catts@neura.edu.au
Debora Rothman's picture
Debora Rothmond
Senior Research Assistant
Laboratory Manager
T: +612 9399 1735
E: d.rothmond@neura.edu.au
Mr Duncan Sinclair's picture
Duncan Sinclair
Research Assistant
T: +612 9399 1151
E: d.sinclair@neura.edu.au
Ms Shan Yuan Tsai's picture
Shan-Yuan Tsai-Chin
PhD Student
T: +612 9399 1749
E: s.tsai@neura.edu.au
Danny Boerrigter's picture
Danny Boerrigter
Research Assistant
T: +612 9399 1846
E: d.boerrigter@neura.edu.au
Roxanne Cadiz's picture
Roxanne Cadiz
Technical Assistant
T: +612 9399 1846
E: r.cadiz@neura.edu.au
Katie Allen's picture
Katie Allen
PhD Student
T: +612 9399 1878
E: k.allen@neura.edu.au
Yiru Zhang's picture
Yiru Zhang
PhD Student
T: +612 9399 1748
E: y.zhang@neura.edu.au
Kate Naude's picture
Kate Naude
Research Assistant
T: +612 9399 1846
E: k.naude@neura.edu.au

JOIN US